Zero!

Wohooo! One a few hours left and I get the keys for my flat in my hands! Wow.. I will bring some bags there today and take some photos so I can get some "before" and "after" pictures of it. Maybe I need to buy some lamps so I can see when I'm there. Gosh! this is so exciting :) I wasn't prepered for this, but it makes it all much easier. I can rent a car on friday and hopefully get the most of all my stuff from the storage, well acttully I hope I can move it all at once :) Should not be a problem, and I can sleep my first night there on friday, woot!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julie

I like the idea of before and after-pictures, do it! :-)

2009-11-24 @ 15:56:37
URL: http://juliestar.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback