Soon..

It starts to look loke a home. Today a couple at work gave me an old telly and a bench for it. A table and hatrack! Yeah, nice nice... And tomorrow I have to go to IKEA and buy a sofa, one more mattress, curtains, carpets and some plates. It will be so nice in here :) I really miss the curtains right now. I have a soccerfield outside and the lights from there dazzles me.

I will put some pictures here later, tonight or tomorrow :)

------------


Let's see, this is how it looks like now  :)



It's sooo empty... tomorrow :) I found a cheap drill to buy, so after IKEA I need to go and buy a drill and some screw. I will not get everything I need tomorrow, why can't I be rich? I want to buy everything, now :) I need to wait till the middle of the month before I get my bed, well I got one mattress now, and tomorrow I got two, I only need to wait for the bed frame (I think it's called that not sure).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback