I'm in!

Wow, it was fast, I didn't expect to move in today, but here I am :) It's very empty and not cosy at all right now. I forgot to take before pictures, but I will take pictures of how it looks now, and when I get more things and furnitures then I take a new one :)

It feels a bit wierd. I haven't been alone for so many years. I met my ex when I moved to Gothenburg, thats 7 1/2 years ago. I moved in pretty fast after that. I think I had my own flat for 6 months so I moved in to him for like 6 1/2 years ago, and I had the key from almost the first date. And now, I'm all alone. It will be great to do everything like I want to, but the feeling of being alone feels strange. I can't talk to anyone when ever I want to. It's just an echo in here.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julie

Grats!

You will get used to being alone pretty quick. It's a bit weird at the start, but then its okay and actually pretty nice ;-)

2009-11-25 @ 17:32:47
URL: http://juliestar.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback