Shopping at Ullared!

It's pretty hard to explain what Ullared is for someone who haven't seen it. The best way is: Cheap and crappy thing, in a big big store! Well I'm going there today, gonna buy some thing I need for my home. Like hairdryer, fryingpan, mop so I can wash my floor, glasses... but I need so much more :) I will try to not buy too much since my money doesn't wanna stay in my pockets for some reason.

I still got that feeling in my stomach... I miss him, but when I start to think that I haven't lost him it feels better :) and when I don't think at all it gets back. This is only when I'm home alone. So I will try to spend time with friends so I don't need to be alone right now. Wow doesn't really make it easier :) Most stuff reminds me of my troll :) But it will get better, everyday a littlebit better

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julie

Did you get to do any shopping? ^^

2009-12-03 @ 00:22:15
URL: http://juliestar.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback