On my way home

Oh, 7 hours by train to get home... 7 hours of doing nothing. I'm happy to have my laptop with me :) and I bought a new show with Ricky, Steve and Karl. I will listen to it later, when I feel more dizzy :P I got my plaster on today as well, I'm starting to feel tired now... and dry. But it's worth it! There is nothing worse then to feel sick and throw up.
I open the paper before I started to blogg, it was the paper of Gothenburg and they were writing about alot trains that can't get into Gothenburg... so I'm a bit worried... hopefully I will get home today in 7 hours, and not tomorrow or tonight. I want home.. I want my bed :)
I had a nice time with my family in Hudiksvall. Alot of snow! But they have a warm and cosy home, it's so wonderful to not freeze 24/7..
I have been looking around for a TV and a xbox, and I think I will go and see if I can find anything nice tomorrow at the sale. I really need a TV :) a big one...

Kommentarer
Postat av: A-K

Den tiden du har kvar? Det låter som du är döende när du skriver så, men det är du väl inte?

2009-12-28 @ 23:25:34
URL: http://wwww.aks.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback