Not fun, but for the best

I haven't been writing for a few days. I was out on Saturday and had a bad hung over on Sunday :) Always reminds me why I shouldn't drink at all. But I had fun, I was dancing alot at my favourite place.

Yesterday me and the guy from England decided it will be best to just stay friends. He lives too far away and it will not work in the end. I like him alot and it will only break me to have a boyfriend so far away. I was very sad yesterday, but today it feels better. Everything happens for a reason, and if it's ment to be him and me then it will show in the future, but right now it's not the way to be. I like him alot as a person and I will keep on seeing him as a friend.

I started to play wow again yesterday, I have to clear my mind now and that is a good way to do it :) And it was fun to talk to everyone again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback