Is it worth it?

I see I got around 4-5 ppl that reads my blogg everyday :) It's fun to know I got a few friends reading, but is it worth to write this in english? How many of you doesn't understand swedish? :)

I like it in one way, I get my daily practise, but I can't express myself as good as I want to sometimes. If I know that some foreign friends or family is reading then I continue, otherwise... I will go back to swedish :) I don't really need my practise as much as before. My plans of moving to UK have faded away a bit.. I'm not in a hurry :) If me and him would still be together, then I would like to move in 6 months, but now... I don't know. I would like to get a drivers license, and just save money so I can do what ever I want later on in life. I got a good job and I really like my colleagues.
I guess I need to learn to be alone and enjoy life :) Which I haven't done for a few years...

There is so much I want to do in my life, where to start?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julie

Start wherever you want to start, maybe get a drivers licence? It makes alot of stuff much easier :-)

2009-12-09 @ 01:01:50
URL: http://juliestar.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback