Happy New Year!!! Welcome 2010!

Yeah! Now... soon is 2009 over, the year with alot of changes!

I was reading a friends blogg :) Julie! I was gaming alot with her this summer.. wow is a great place to learn to know new ppl! but at the sametime, it takes too much time of your life. Well I was reading her blogg and it was fun, we had alot of changes both of us this year. I left my ex, which I should have done earlier, but now its done. I took the plane to England and met a great guy <3 well it didn't last for long but he is great, and will always be a good friend of mine :) I thought flying was dangerous, but what a feeling!! Now I want to travel all around the world! I noticed that I still have alot of nice friends around me <3 Thanks for all the support you all gave me this autumn.
It have been many smiles and alot of tears this year :)

I know that next year will be awsome! I will build my home up, travel around in Sweden to see my family and friends, and go to Norway to see a friend, hopefully two :P Julie, is it far to go to you from Oslo?
I will have atleast one vaccation in the sun with my friends :)

Gaaah! I already look forward to everything :)

Happy new year and take care of you!!

time to go to work :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Julie

Happy new year to you aswell :-)

Im glad you have realised the world is open to explore.

No, its not far from Oslo to me, about 1 hour and 15 mins, depends how fast you drive :p Hehe..

2009-12-31 @ 20:33:50
URL: http://www.juliess.com
Postat av: Anneli

I'm not driving :P Can I get there any other way? I will take the train to Oslo and see a friend there sometime soon.

2010-01-01 @ 03:04:04
URL: http://miniego.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kim

Vi ser fram emot att se dig hos oss i sommar! Idag har det kommit ytterligare mer snö .. som nästan varje dag. Men idag ... Vi har snö upp upp till staket nu på baksidan.

2010-01-01 @ 19:52:55
Postat av: Oddstormy

God fortsättning tjejen! Vi får hjälpas åt att göra 2010 bästa året hittills! Massor med kramar : )

2010-01-02 @ 08:05:53
URL: http://oddstormy.blogspot.com
Postat av: A-K

=)

2010-01-03 @ 16:29:20
URL: http://wwww.aks.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback